Long Time No See!

So let me start out by saying that I truly apologize if anyone was waiting for a certain update from me, but life, as everyone probably knows, has been very hectic. Given the current situation, I hope that everyone is currently healthy and that all of your family and friends are also healthy and that hopefully there can be a semblance of normal soon, even if that standard of normal may change.

But anyway! Moving on. I know that there are some things that I have yet to do, but hopefully I should be coming soon with some new dramas, drama specials, or just things that I’ve had lined up for a little while but just never completely finished. I do recognize that I am updating after a year, which is totally crazy to me because time truly does fly, but, fingers crossed, I can get some things done and posted for everyone soon!